Veranstaltungen

Dörpverein

Kl. Dorfchronik

Freizeit/Brauchtum

Unterkünfte/Produkte

Fotogalerie

Dit un Dat

 

Gästebuch

Home

 

Veranstaltungskalender
aller Vereine
2021

Es liegen keine Veranstaltungen an.

Kontaktpersonen:

Dörpverein: Regina Hill, 04931-16279, mobil: 0151-62507058, email: reginahill@freenet.de
Ortsvorsteherin Neuwesteel: Heike Ippen, Tel.: 04931-5152, email: ferienhof-ippen@t-online.de
Ortsvorsteher Leybuchtpolder und Dorfgemeinschaft Leybuchtpolder:
Gerd Hoffmann, 04926-909 909, email: gerd.hoffmann1@ewetel.net
AWO: Alma de Vries, 04931-4329; email: friedrich.vries@t-online.de
SV Leybucht: Wilfried Papsdorf, 04926-1492
Mathias Kurtz, 0172 436 6379, email: kurtz.matthias@gmx.de
KV Uitersthörn: Eilert Taddigs, 04920-718, email: eilert.taddigs@ewetel.net
Feuerwehr: Ralf Scharfenort, 04926-990200, email: ralf.scharfenort@gmail.com
Landvolk: Enno Odens, 04931-4850, email: enno.odens@gmx.de
Förderverein Grundschule: Stefanie Eilers,  mobil: 0151-64567265
luth. Kirche: Andreas Busch, 04920-799, email: a.busch-gemuesehof@gmx.net
Ponyhof Siemers: Fam. Siemers, 04926-556

 2021

 Termine des Dörpvereins

Kontakt:
Regina Hill Tel.: 04931-16279 oder
Monika Janssen